2012 Influenza Shot Clinics

News from Preventive, Posted on Wed, 09/21/2011 - 7:51am
Get your flu shot!

Get your flu shot!

Be sure to check the schedule and get a flu shot during the 2012 Public Influenza Clinics.

BRING your insurance card – we will bill the following:

 Medicare, Blue Cross/ Blue Shield, Independent Health, Univera,

 Fidelis, Today’s Options, Evercare, and Humana

 NO insurance? Cost = $20.00

 Sponsored by the Cattaraugus County Health Department

2012 Public Flu Shot Clinic Schedule

Date

Location

Time

 

 Monday Sept. 17

Olean

 County Building

 

2-6  PM

Wednesday, September 19

Limestone Community Center

 

2-6  PM

Thursday, September 20

Gowanda Valley Pharmacy

 

2-6 PM

Monday, September 24

Randolph Muncipal

72 Main Street

2-6  PM

 

Tuesday, September 25

Salamanca

Health Department

2-6  PM

Thursday, September 27

Ellicottville St. Pauls,

 

2-6  PM

Tuesday, October 2

Franklinville

Fire Hall

2-6 PM

Wednesday, October 3

Olean JCC

Campus

 2-5  PM

 

Thursday, October 4

Little Valley

Fire Hall

2 – 6 PM

Tuesday, October 9

Allegany

Senior Center

9AM -1:30 PM

 

Thursday, October 11

Cattaraugus Firemen’s Club

2-6 PM

 

Tuesday, October 16

South Dayton Free Methodist Church

12-4  PM

 

Wednesday, October 17

St. Bonaventure

Doyle Hall

2-6 PM

 

Tuesday, October 23

Salamanca Health Department

2 – 6 PM

 

Thursday, October 25

East Otto

Town Hall

2-6 PM

 

Monday, October 29

Olean

County Building

2-6   PM

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

   BRING your insurance card – we will bill the following:

 Medicare, Blue Cross/ Blue Shield, Independent Health, Univera,

 Fidelis, Today’s Options, Evercare, and Humana

 NO insurance? Cost = $20.00

  Tdap and Pneumococcal will also be avalible.

For more information, call the Health Department at 716-701- 3439 or 716-701-3405

 

News from Preventive

Filed under: flu, h1n1, health, influenza, shot

feedback