Jurisdiction	Party	Candidate
VILLAGE OF CATTARAUGUS		
Village of Cattaraugus Mayor	Vote for One - 1 Year Vacancy	
	Republican	ANTHONY RICHARD NAGEL
Village of Cattaraugus Trustee	Vote for One - 1 Year Vacancy	
	Republican	SCOTT L ZEAFLA
Village of Cattaraugus Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term	
	Republican	AARON R LUCE
	Republican	CHRISTOPHER JON PERKINS
VILLAGE OF DELEVAN		
Village of Delevan Mayor	Vote for One - 4 Year Term	
	Citizens	JOHN C STUMPF
Village of Delevan Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term	
	Citizens	BRANDON K STEARNS
	Citizens	TRISTA L REISDORF
VILLAGE OF ELLICOTTVILLE		
Village of Ellicottville Mayor	Vote for One - 4 Year Term	
	Republican	JOHN A BURRELL
Village of Ellicottville Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term	
	Republican	DOUGLAS S BUSH
	Republican	JOLIE A NEWPHER
VILLAGE OF FRANKLINVILLE		
Village of Franklinville Mayor	Vote for One - 4 Year Term	
	Republican	ASHLEY S SCHUMAKER
	Citizens	TONY CRAIG FRANCE
Village of Franklinville Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term	
	Republican	CARISSA S VINCENT
	Republican	SCOTT D HILLMAN
VILLAGE OF GOWANDA		
Village of Gowanda Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term	
	Forward	WANDA J KOCH
	Forward	PETER A SISTI
VILLAGE OF LITTLE VALLEY		. 2.2
Village of Little Valley Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term	
	Republican	JEREMY KEESLER
	Republican	RAYMOND J HUGHES
VILLAGE OF SOUTH DAYTON	epablicari	
Village of South Dayton Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term	
Village of South Dayton Trustee	Republican	KEVIN P BUTCHER
	Republican	LYNN J RUPP
	Forward	JOSEPH PATRICK KORTZ
Village of South Dayton Justice	Vote for One - 4 Year Term	JUSEPH PAINICK KURIZ
Village of South Dayton Justice	Republican	ELLSWORTH A TEXTOR JR
	inepublicati	LLLSWONTH A TEXTON IN