Skip to main content
Election Date

Cattaraugus County Village Elections on Tuesday, March 15, 2016.

Check out the sample ballots for these elections.

Elections will be held from noon to 9 p.m. in the following villages:

  • Village of Allegany - Village Municipal Building, 106 E. Main Street, Allegany, NY
  • Village of Cattaraugus - Cattaraugus Firemen's Club, 150 South Street, Cattaraugus, NY
  • Village of Delevan - Yorkshire Town Hall, 82 South Main St., Delevan, NY
  • Village of Ellicottville - Ellicottville Town Center, 28 Parkside Dr., Ellicottville, NY
  • Village of Franklinville - Franklinville Vol. Fire Hall, 75 N. Main Street, Franklinville, NY
  • Village of Gowanda - Village Hall, 27 East Main Street, Gowanda, NY
  • Village of Little Valley - Village Municipal Building, 101 Rock City Street, Little Valley, NY
  • Village of South Dayton - Dayton, NY

Questions on Voting?

If you have any questions about voting in Cattaraugus County then please contact the Board of Elections.

Election Files: 

2016 Village Election Official (42 KB) (PDF)