Skip to main content
News From:
Administrator's Office

The following directives, of Cattaraugus County, have been rescinded effective immediately on June 2, 2021.

  • Directive 3-2020: Work from Home
  • Directive 5-2020: Museum Closed to Public
  • Directive 15-2020: COVID-19 Safety Plans
  • Amended Directive 9-2020: Travel Restrictions for Employees

Learn more about the rescinded directives in the attached document.

Share on: