Skip to main content
News From:
Administrator's Office
County Government
Emergency Services
Public Works
Refuse Division

Due to growing public health concerns and directive modifications from Governor Andrew Cuomo, Legislature Chairman, Howard VanRensselaer has declared that all Cattaraugus County transfer stations will be open their normal operating days and times starting on Monday, March 23, 2020.

Commercial haulers are still required to go to their permitted landfills.

The transfer stations will be available to Cattaraugus County residents only until further notice. Bring your identification for residence confirmation with you.

Press Release - March 21, 2020, 11:30 a.m.

Share on: