Skip to main content
Election Date

2022 Village Elections in Cattaraugus County on March 15, 2022.

Official Results

View/Download the Official Results for the Village Election on March 15, 2022

Elections will be held from noon to 9 p.m. in the following villages:

  • Village of Cattaraugus
  • Village of Delevan
  • Village of Franklinville
  • Village of Gowanda
  • Village of South Dayton

Sample Ballots

Sample ballots are available on the page "Sample Ballots for the 2022 Village Elections"

Questions on Voting?

If you have any questions about voting in Cattaraugus County then please contact the Board of Elections