Skip to main content

All General Municipal Law Section 239 referrals must be received in the Planning Office by the end of the day on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 to be considered for the November Cattaraugus County Planning Board Meeting.

Agricultural and Farmland Protection Board (AFPB) is an 11-member board advises the Cattaraugus County Legislature on agricultural issues, and is tasked with implementing the Agricultural and Farmland Protection Plan.


  • David L. Zilker, Chairman
  • Barbara D. George, Vice Chairman
  • Crystal J. Abers
  • David Koch
  • Charles W. Couture
  • Brian Davis
  • James Finch
  • Daniel T. Martonis
  • Donald Telaak
  • Richard Rivers
  • Brian Andrews

Meetings of the AFPB

View meetings of the Ag & Farmland Board