Skip to main content

The Cattaraugus County Health Department offers Childhood Developmental Services for children and their families. The following programs can help you with evaluations of a child's development, insurance options, referrals, advocacy, obtain support services and financial assistance options.


Contact

General Inquiries - (716) 373-8050


Early Intervention Program

Kevin D. Watkins, M.D., MPH, Early Intervention Official

Ph: (716) 373-8050 

 

Lanette Shaw, Keyboard Specialist II

Ph: (716) 701-3280

Email: lmshaw@cattco.org

 

Patty Cheek, Early Care Service Coordinator

Ph: (716) 701-3643

Email: pjcheek@cattco.org

 

Stacey Johnson, Early Care Service Coordinator

Ph: (716) 938-2478

Email: sajohnson@cattco.org

 

Christine Kenyon, Early Care Service Coordinator

Ph: (716) 938-2472

Email: cakenyon@cattco.org 


Child Find Program

Nikki Pratt, Child Find Assistant

Ph: (716) 701-3290

Email: nrpratt@cattco.org


Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Supportive Services Program

Teegan Forness, Resource Coordinator

Ph: (716) 701-3416

Email: trforness@cattco.org

Catt. County is an Accredited Health Department by the Public Health Accreditation Board (PHAB)